Back on the blog

It’s been a while. But I finally turned in my paper yesterday. It felt as though a huge weight was lifted off my shoulders. I have now returned to life. Ha.
I hope you’ve all been well, and have taken the time to enjoy christmas. I haven’t. Been so busy with my SRP-assignment, that I haven’t even had the time to decorate my apartment. Sigh. My mom felt bad for me, so she brought me some horrible christmas stickers with little red elves and christmas trees (the only things to dislike about christmas are little elves, they’re corny and depressing) to put up around the house. So I guess you could say I have a little christmas spirit after all. I really can’t believe there’s only 2 days left, I feel as though christmas haven’t even been here!
Yesterday, after handing in my paper, my friends and I went out for a night in tow, to celebrate. Today I’ve spent most of the day in bed, hungover. Boy, I feel sick. Had a fun night, though. Around 4.00 in the morning I was ready to go home, but some idiot had stolen my bike!! Luckily, my friend walked me home. Had to take off my shoes and walk bare feet half the way ’cause they chafed my heels 😦
Anyways. So I have a lot of catching up to do here on the blog. And a little project of mine will soon be revealed. Also, prepare yourselves for a spam of editorials, portraits, music and fashion photography!

Sunday chill

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

