Just me again

Hey guys.
I’m leaving the blog for two hectic and intense weeks.
I get 14 days off from school to write a 20-pages long paper that is due on december 21st. In Denmark it’s called SRP – study field project, and mine is going to be focusing on history and english. Wish me luck, and send me tons of good energy. I’ll strongly be relying on it – along with all my cups of coffee, of cause!

Xx

tumblr_m95bw50A4g1r25xgqo1_500

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

