27112012

They say it’s going to snow this friday, here. I’m excited. Something magical happens to me whenever the first snow falls. I can’t help but smile, and I love the quietness as the snowflakes are falling from the sky.
But on the other hand. I’m going to the annual christmas party at my school (and hitting the town with my friends afterwards) on friday as well, and I’m definitely not looking forward to be biking home late at night, in freezing weather. So I guess I’ll have to skip wearing the pretty shoes and just hop into my boots. Not cute at all. But I guess I can make it work!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

