Run like you took something

And it is friday. And I’m stuck at home. And I’m exhausted. How are you?
I was really looking forward to be spending a night on the town with my girlies, but I have absolutely no money to spend. I have nothing to complaint about, it’s not as if I’m poor or anything. I am very privileged, that I got to go to London and spend all my money there. Here’s the reality check, and the consequences of it. Also, I’m crazy privileged to be going to London again this January. But I’ll have to pay it by myself this time. Also, christmas is coming up, so I’ll need some money for gift-shopping So, no wild times for me…. Until next friday, though… yeah, you’ve got to allow yourself some fun time. Right? But I’ve got to watch my money. Seriously.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

