Guess who’s back

It’s me! Yes, I’m back on the blog after a couple of so, so, so amazing days in London. Love the city, but wow, it’s crowded. I’ve been to NY several times, but in London it seems as though people are even more crowded. Crazy. My hotel was in Blackheath Village, which is a lovely little place to stay – I recommend it if you’re going to London, anyone. It was a nice contrast to stay outside the city (but the village was full of life, really vibrating) and then just hop on the train into London-town (20 minutes). Also, the train ride from Blackheath Village to London central includes a trip across the famous London Bridge – beautiful sight at night time. I miss it already, and I’m counting the days until january, when I’ll return with my classmates for a study trip. Aren’t I just lucky? 😉

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

